Der Vorstand der Common Switzerland

Vorstand
Präsident
Thomas Schweizer Examine GmbH
Bösch 37
6331 Hünenberg
e-Mail COMMON: vorstand@common.ch
e-Mail: tschweizer@examine.ch
Tel G:
Fax G:
041 783 23 33
041 783 23 38
Kommunikation
Markus Sommer Würth ITensis AG
Churerstrasse 10
9400 Rorschach
P: Huebackerstrasse 24
8548 Ellikon an der Thur
e-Mail: markus.sommer@wuerth-itensis.com
Tel G:
Fax G:
Tel P:
Natel:
071 421 78 30
071 421 78 02
052 338 05 75
079 826 40 06
Treasurer
Peter Schacher AS Infotrack AG
Zentrumsplatz 3
Postfach 61
5726 Unterkulm
P: Zumhofhalde 24
6010 Kriens
e-Mail: peter.schacher@asinfotrack.ch
Tel G:
Fax G:
Tel P:
Natel:
062 768 50 60
062 768 50 65
041 322 03 11
079 630 23 84
Tagungs-Organisation
Heinz Ryser P:Bleicherhubelweg 18
4852 Rothrist
e-Mail: ryser_h@yahoo.de
Tel P:
Natel:
062 794 32 08
079 639 42 44
COMMON Head Office
  Common Switzerland
Bösch 37
6331 Hünenberg
e-Mail Common: common@common.ch
Tel:
Fax G:
+41 (0)41 783 23 36
+41 (0)41 783 23 38
IBM Liaison:
  Bert Kelz
IBM Schweiz
e-Mail: bke@ch.ibm.com
Tel G:
Natel:
058 333 59 23
079 209 82 65
Common Suisse Romande
  Common Romandie
Siège et secrétariat
12A, chemin de Sous-le-Clos
CH-1232 Confignon
e-Mail: info@common-romandie.ch
Tel/Fax:
Natel:
022 757 69 84
079 433 16 63